CALL US TODAY: 96525 00511

Prashasti – Trophy Distribution Ceremony

DSE Manikonda celebrated ‘Prashasthi ‘ the Annual Trophy distribution ceremony for the academic year 2023-24 on January 11th, 2024.
The venue reverberated with the cheer of students as the dignitaries unveiled the gleaming trophies that were displayed aesthetically.
The recipient of the Padmavathy Endowment Award for exceptional skills in Information Technology was given to Mahika T of XA. She was presented with a certificate, momento and a cash prize of Rs. 7500/-.
In recognition of the Student Council’s commitment to executing their duty, they were presented with Leadership certificates.
Every year, outgoing students of Grade X are recognised for their noteworthy oratory skills, sportsmanship and consistent performance in all aspects of the school year. This year’s awards were bagged by Kevin Paul Goka of XC, Hrushikesh Rajyoshi of XC and Vishal Jhawar of XC respectively for the above categories.
The CCA Cultural Trophy for the year 2023-24 was won by Team Samurai, Sports Trophy by Team Trojans and the Rolling Trophy by Team Samurai again. The Mentors, Captains, Vice-Captains and Prefect received the trophy with heads held high and enjoyed each moment of the adulation they received from all.
The various cultural performances by students were a visual treat and the celebrations went on with a promise to come back better and stronger.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *