

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S. No	Name of the Member	Occupation	Post held in SMC
1	Mrs. K M RamaDevi	Secretary DSE Group of Institutions	Secretary
2	Ms. Iffat Ibrahim	'Principal Emeritus' CHIREC International School, Hyderabad.	Member Advisory Board
3	Shri. E Krishna Murthy	(Retd) Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya, Gachibowli, Hyderabad.	Member Advisory Board
4	Ms. D. Jyotsna	Principal CGR International School, Madhapur, Hyderabad.	Principal - Representative
5	Ms. Yamini Raju	Sanskriti School Kondapur, Hyderabad.	Principal -Representative
6	Ms. B. Keerthi	Dentist Trustee of Sujeeth Foundation.	Parent - Representative
7	Mr. Kadali Srinivas	IT Project manager Broadridge	Parent - Representative
8	Mr. Deepak Raj Pavan Singh	Department of Science	Teacher - Representative
9	Lilly Pushpa.V	HOD - Department of Science	Teacher - Representative
10	Ms. B Shashikala	Academic Director DSE Group of Institutions	Academic Director
11	Ms. Durgavani Desaraju	Headmistress DSE Manikonda	Head Mistress
12	Ms. Sai Shilpa V	Coordinator (Grades III- V) DSE Manikonda	Coordinator
13	Ms. Sugra Fatima	Coordinator (Pre-Primary - Grade II) DSE Manikonda	Coordinator
14	Ms. S. Hemalatha	Principal DSE Manikonda	Ex-Officio Secretary

5.H

Principal