

S. No	Name of the Member	Occupation	Post held in SMC
1	Mrs. K M RamaDevi	Secretary DSE Group of Institutions	Chairman
2	Mr. V. Jayabalan	Rtd. Principal KV Gachibowli	Member Advisory Board
3	Ms. Anjali Razdan	Director Academics, Meluha International School	Member Advisory Board
4	Mr. Narsing Rao Katarey	Principal, Shivaji Vidya Peeth High School, Hyderabad	Principal- Representative
5	Ms. D. Jyotsna	Principal, CGR International School, Hyderabad	Principal- Representative
6	Ms. B. Keerthi	Homemaker	Parent Representative
7	Mr. Mysore Venkat Raghavan	Investment Manager	Parent Representative
8	Mr. Thakur Deepak Raj Pavan Singh	Teacher, Delhi School of Excellence, Manikonda	Teacher Representative
9	Ms. Lavanya Manem	Teacher, Delhi School of Excellence, Manikonda	Teacher Representative
10	Mrs. B Shashikala	Academic Director DSE Group of Institutions	Academic Director
9	Ms. Durgavani Desaraju	Headmistress, Delhi School of Excellence	Headmistress
10	Ms. Sugra Fatima	Coordinator, , Delhi School of Excellence	Coordinator
13	Ms. S. Hemalatha	Principal	Principal Ex - Officio Secretary

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEETING

K.M.R

SECRETARY & CORRESPONDENT DELHI SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE # 1-13/14, Near Union Bank of India Principal DELHI SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE Manikonda, Hyderebad.

5.4

Main Road, Mainkonda, 13/14, Near Union Bank of India, Manikonda, Hyderabad CBSF AFFLN No.3630197 HYDERABAD 509089485 443 / 08413 485 888 = +91 96525 00511 🔤 principal.mk@dsehyd.com

www.dsehyd.com