

MANIKONDA SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS – 2021 - 22 Delhi School of Excellence, Manikonda

S. No	Name of the Member	Occupation
1	Mrs. K M RamaDevi	Secretary
		Educationist
2	Ms. Vasanthy Parasuraman	Principal
3	Mr. E. Krishna Murthy	Principal
4	Mr. V. Jayabalan	Principal (Retd)
		Advisory Board Member
5	Ms. Anjali Razdan	Principal (Retd)
		Advisory Board Member
6	Ms. B. Vani	Parent Representative
7		Parent Representative
	Mr. Rajan M Goswami	(Vice President
		Wells Fargo)
8	Mrs. B Shashikala	Academic Director
9	Ms. Radhika Bandari	Teacher Representative
10	Ms. Shilpa V	Teacher Representative
11	Ms. Jasmine Augustine	Headmistress
12	Ms. S Hemalatha	Ex-Officio Secretary
		Principal

5-H-latt
PRINCIPAL