ATTAPUR SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2025-26

S.No.	Name of the Member	Occupation
1	Ms. KM Rama Devi	Secretary DSE Group of Institutions
2	Ms. C Rama Devi	Member- Advisory Board
3	Dr. T A V Sharma	Member- Advisory Board
4	Dr. Vasudha Rani	Principal- Representative
5	Ms. Rukmini Reddy	Principal -Representative
6	Mr. Suresh Babu Alagar	Parent -Representative
7	Ms. Sirisha Pamula	Parent -Representative
8	Mr. Praveen Palle	Teacher Representative
9	Ms. N Ambika Kalyani	Teacher Representative
10	Ms. B Shashikala	Academic Director
11	Ms. Malathi Ramakrishna	Vice Principal
12	Ms. Lakshmi Gowri	Head Mistress
13	Mr. Augustine Thomas	Principal & Ex - Officio Secretary