

## ATTAPUR PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION 2025-26

Ms. KM Rama Devi	
	Secretary DSE Group of Institutions
Ms. C Rama Devi	Member- Advisory Board
Dr. T A V Sharma	Member- Advisory Board
Dr. Vasudha Rani	Principal- Representative
Ms. Rukmini Reddy	Principal -Representative
Mr. Suresh Babu Alagar	Parent -Representative
Ms. Sirisha Pamula	Parent -Representative
Mr. Praveen Palle	Teacher Representative
Ms. N Ambika Kalyani	Teacher Representative
Ms. B Shashikala	Academic Director
Ms. Malathi Ramakrishna	Vice Principal
Ms. Lakshmi Gowri	Head Mistress
Mr. Augustine Thomas	Principal & Ex - Officio Secretary
	Dr. T A V SharmaDr. Vasudha RaniDr. Vasudha RaniMs. Rukmini ReddyMr. Suresh Babu AlagarMr. Suresh Babu AlagarMs. Sirisha PamulaMr. Praveen PalleMs. N Ambika KalyaniMs. B ShashikalaMs. Malathi RamakrishnaMs. Lakshmi Gowri