

ATTAPUR SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.	Name of the Member	Occupation	Post held in SMC
No.			
1	Ms. K M RamaDevi	Secretary DSE Group of	Secretary
	16 4 11 7 1	Institutions	75
2	Ms. Anjali Razdan	Chief Advisor & Director Academics Solan Public School Solan, Himachal Pradesh.	Member Advisory Board
3	Mr. V Jayabal	Rtd. Principal KV Gachibowli	Member- Advisory Board
4	Mr. S J Reddy	Principal NTR Model School	Principal- Representative
5	Ms. Juveria Nazish	Principal Marica High School	Principal -Representative
6	Mr. Shiva Kumar T	Principal Engineer Broadcom Corporation, California, USA	Parent -Representative
7	Ms. Priyanka Patwal	Administrator- Payrolls Emirates Airlines	Parent Representative
8	Ms. Vandana Srivastava	Coordinator Grades I & II	Teacher Representative
9	Ms. Farzana Khan	Coordinator Pre Primary	Teacher Representative
10	Ms. B Shashikala	Academic Director DSE Group of Institutions	Academic Director
11	Ms. Reshmi PG	Administrator DSE-Attapur	Administrator
12	Ms. Lakshmi Gowri	Head Mistress	Head Mistress
13	Ms. Bharti P	Vice Principal	Vice Principal
14	Mr. Augustine Thomas	Principal	Principal Ex - Officio Secretary

Principal